

# "We Move America"

## **Executive Council** Vice Presidents

Patricia Bowden Charles Cerf Michael Conigliaro Dale Danker Sean Doyle Garry Drummond Jerome Lafragola Tom Lenane Carl Martin Thom McDaniel **Curtis Tate Tony Utano** James Whalen

### Council Members

Delisa Brown Joe Carbon John Chiarello Brian Clarke LaTonya Crisp-Sauray John Feltz Horace Marves **Gary Shults** Kevin Smith

**Executive Board** Matthew Ahern Bedennia Barnes Richard Boehm Jon Bradford Willie Brown Ralph Darnell Richard Davis Derick Echevarria Fred Fink **Todd Gage** Angel Giboyeaux Amy Griffin Jim Guido Kevin Harrington Maurice Jenkins Don May Mike Mayes John Menshon Benyoel Morgan Thomas Murray J.P. Patafio **Daniel Rivera** Richard Rocco **Audrey Stone** Dane Stricoff Robert Taylor Luis Ventura David Virella Clarence Washington Eric Williams

# **Transport Workers Union of America, AFL-CIO**

**Harry Lombardo** International President

John Samuelsen International Executive Vice President

Alex Garcia International Secretary-Treasurer

John Bland Administrative Vice President

Gary E. Maslanka Administrative Vice President

December 3, 2014

TO: AA Locals 501 – 591

RE: Prefunding 29D Status

Dear Brothers and Sisters:

This update is to inform the membership that the arbitration regarding the status of the company's matching contributions to the Prefunding Trust, which was initially scheduled for December 8 - 10, has been postponed. The postponement will enable TWU to secure additional factual information that may be of assistance in the Prefunding fight, and also to see if there are further developments in the 1114 process.

As developments arise, we will keep you informed.

Fraternally,

Garry Drummond

**Director Air Transport Division** 

GD:kla Opeiu 153

C: **IAC** ATD Staff