

Jari Askins Governor

# TWU, LOCAL 514

# 2010 Endorsements November 2<sup>nd</sup> General Election



Kenneth Corn Lt. Governor



Steve Burrage State Auditor



Jim Priest Atty General



Lloyd Fields Labor Comm.



Kim Holland Insurance Comm.



Susan Paddack Supt of Public Education

### **UNITED STATES HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES:**

Billy Coyle CD 5

#### **OKLAHOMA STATE SENATE:**

Dist 4	Neil Brannon	Dist 14	Darryl Roberts	Dist 44	Randy Rose
Dist 6	Jay Paul Gumm	Dist 16	John Sparks	Dist 46	Andrew Rice
Dist 8	Roger Ballenger	Dist 18	Janice Aldridge		
Dist 10	Dale Christenson	Dist 42	Mike Kelly		

### **OKLAHOMA HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES:**

Dist 1	Dennis R. Bailey	Dist 28	Ed Smith	Dist 66	Eli Potts
Dist 2	Glen Bud Smithson	Dist 29	David Narcomey	Dist 68	Seth Watkins
Dist 3	James Lockhart	Dist 30	Donna Vogelpohl	Dist 71	Jeff Tracey
Dist 4	Mike Brown	Dist 32	Danny Morgan	Dist 72	Seneca Scott
Dist 9	Eric Cullen	Dist 34	Cory Williams	Dist 78	Jeannie McDaniel
Dist 10	Nick Brown	Dist 36	Greg Brown	Dist 84	<b>Brittany Novotny</b>
Dist 15	Ed Cannaday	Dist 37	Ken Luttrell	Dist 87	Dana Orwig
Dist 17	Brian Renegar	Dist 44	Emily Virgin	Dist 88	Al McAffrey
Dist 18	Donnie Condit	Dist 45	Wallace Collins	Dist 93	Wanda Jo Peltier
Dist 21	Nathan Williams	Dist 49	Sam Buck	Dist 94	Scott Inman
Dist 22	Wes Hilliard	Dist 53	Amy Corley	Dist 97	Mike Shelton
Dist 27	Chris Odneal	Dist 56	Maya Torralba		

#### **DISTRICT JUDGES:**

Kurt Glassco Linda Morrissey Carl Funderburk

Early Voting at your County Election Board: Oct 29, 30 and Nov 1 Election Day Voting: Tuesday, November 2