

JAMES C. LITTLE International President

HARRY LOMBARDO International Executive Vice President

JOSEPH C. GORDON International Secretary-Treasurer

GARY E. MASLANKA Administrative Vice President Railroad Division Director

JEFFREY L. BROOKS, SR. Administrative Vice President Transit, Universities, Utilities, and Services Division Director

JOHN M. CONLEY International Vice President Administrative Assistant to the International President

TRANSPORT WORKERS UNION OF AMERICA AFL-CIO

International Headquarters & Offices of the Railroad Division & Transit Utility, Universities and Service Division

501 3rd Street NW, 9th Floor Washington, DC 20001 202.719.3900

Regional Headquarters Air Transport Division 1791 Hurstview Dr. Hurst, TX 76054 817.282.2544

www.TWU.org



December 12, 2011

TO: President James C. Little

RE: Post 1113C Committee

Per the instructions of the IAC letter, the negotiating committees have appointed the following people to the Post 1113C Committee:

NAME	LOCAL	CRAFT & CLASS
David Virella	501	Fleet Service
Donald Dougherty	513	Facilities Maintenance
John Hewitt	514	M&R - Base
Jason Best	514	Mntc. Control Technicians
Jim Fudge	541	Simulator Technicians
Mike Cook	541	Ground School Instructors
John Plowman	542	Dispatch
Bob Owens	562	M&R - Line
Steve Gukelberger	562	Stores
Jim Fudge	541	Ground School Instructors
Henry Lindemuth	542	Dispatch
Daniel Montalvo	575	Fleet Service
Gary Hill	576	Maintenance & Related

Fraternally,

Garry Drummond

Director Air Transport Division

GD:kla opeiu 153

C: IAC

ATD Staff