

DALE DANKER President

GARY YINGST Vice President

D'ANN JOHNSON Secretary-Treasurer

JAY POTTER Recording Secretary

TONY BUNCH Chairman of Maintenance

DAN MITCHELL Chairman of Material Logistics Specialists

> DALE LANTZ Chairman of Plant Maintenance

JASON BEST Chairman of Maintenance Control Technicians

Executive Board Members at Large TERRY BUCK

RANDY CAMPBELL

GENE CHAPIN

DAVE CORBIT

DENNIS HALL

TRACY HARDIN

CHRIS RHINEHART

TRANSPORT WORKERS UNION LOCAL 514 11945 East Pine Street Tulsa Oklahoma 74116

> Phone: (918) 437-4300 FAX: (918) 437-0310 Web: TWU514.org

## **Important Notice**

The Grievance Office is closed until at least Monday, November 18, 2013 due to Maintenance.

If you need assistance, please call the Union Hall at 918 437-4300 or contact one of the officers listed below:

Dale Danker	President	918 437-4300
Gary Yingst	Vice President	918 437-4300
D'Ann Johnson	Financial Sec-Treas	918 437-4300
Jay Potter	Recording Secretary	918 845-8059
Tony Bunch	Chairman of Maintenance	918 859-4768
Pat Bax	Chairman of Material Logistic Specialists (Stores)	918 261-1224
Dale Lantz	Chairman of Plant Maintenance	918 804-4208
Jason Best	Chairman of Maintenance Control Technicians	918 859-4802
Terry Buck	Executive Board Member	918 638-2652
Randy Campbell	Executive Board Member	918 638-5728
Gene Chapin	Executive Board Member	918 269-5250
David Corbit	Executive Board Member	918 850-3247
Dennis Hall	Executive Board Member	918 384-9493
Tracy Hardin	Executive Board Member	918 409-5962
Chris Rhinehart	Executive Board Member	918 284-7534

kg:opeiu330 afl-cio, clc