

Executive Council Vice Presidents Patricia Bowden Charles Cerf Michael Conigliaro Dale Danker Sean Doyle Garry Drummond Jerome Lafragola Tom Lenane Carl Martin Thom McDaniel Curtis Tate Tony Utano James Whalen

Council Members Delisa Brown Joe Carbon John Chiarello Brian Clarke LaTonya Crisp-Sauray John Feltz Horace Marves Gary Shults Kevin Smith

Executive Board Matthew Ahern Bedennia Barnes **Richard Boehm** Jon Bradford Ralph Darnell **Richard Davis** Derick Echevarria Fred Fink Todd Gage Angel Giboyeaux Amy Griffin Jim Guido **Kevin Harrington** Maurice Jenkins Don May Mike Mayes John Menshon Vincent Modafferi **Benyoel Morgan Thomas Murray** J.P. Patafio John Plowman **Daniel Rivera Richard Rocco** Audrey Stone Dane Stricoff **Robert Taylor** Luis Ventura David Virella **Clarence Washington Eric Williams**

Transport Workers Union of America, AFL-CIO

Harry Lombardo International President John Samuelsen International Executive Vice President Alex Garcia International Secretary-Treasurer

John Bland Administrative Vice President Gary E. Maslanka Administrative Vice President

MEMORANDUM

TO:	Presidents of AA, AE & US Airways Locals
FROM:	Garry Drummond, Int'l Vice President, ATD Director
DATE:	December 6, 2013
RE:	Opening Day Merger Activities

Based on feedback from some of our Presidents, and in order to illustrate our unequivocal support for our brothers and sisters in TWU Locals at US Airways currently being ignored during unproductive negotiations, we have made the decision not to be involved in opening day ceremonies celebrating the merger.

GD:kla Opeiu 153

C: IAC ATD Staff