

DALE DANKER President

GARY YINGST Vice President

D'ANN JOHNSON Secretary-Treasurer

> JAY POTTER Recording Secretary

TONY BUNCH Chairman of Maintenance

> DAN MITCHELL Chairman of Material Logistics Specialists

> > DALE LANTZ Chairman of Plant Maintenance

JASON BEST Chairman of Maintenance Control Technicians

Executive Board Members at Large TERRY BUCK RANDY CAMPBELL GENE CHAPIN DAVE CORBIT DENNIS HALL TRACY HARDIN CHRIS RHINEHART

TRANSPORT WORKERS UNION LOCAL 514 11945 East Pine Street Tulsa Oklahoma 74116

Phone: (918) 437-4300 FAX: (918) 437-0310 Web: TWU514.org

Nominees for TWU, Local 514 Election Committee

The following Election Committee candidates were nominated at the February 24, 2014 Membership meeting:

Employee No.	Nominator	Employee No.	Nominee
047710	Michael Long	590966	Gregory Tater
047710	Michael Long	536767	Michael Molton
047710	Michael Long	536728	Kenneth Black
047710	Michael Long	456415	Daniel Mitchell
022804	Gary Yingst	368628	Michael Salamon
591106	Carolyn Napier	180122	Brenda Dean
047719	Kenneth DeJear	591106	Carolyn Napier
138187	Jerry Collier	303563	Alicia Oates
054388	Vickey Wall	456082	David Jones
303953	Gene Chapin	091737	Shawn Allan
303953	Gene Chapin	501603	Donna Florea

If you wish your name to appear on the ballot in any other manner than listed above, a written request must be submitted, at the Union Hall, no later than Friday, February 28, 2014 at 3:30 PM. Drawing for ballot position will be held Tuesday, March 4, 2014 at 10:00am in the TWU Executive Board room at the Local.

Elections will be held at the March 31st membership meeting.

Approved for Posting

Gary Yingst,

Vice President

kg:opeiu330 afl-cio, clc