

DALE DANKER President

GARY YINGST Vice President

D'ANN JOHNSON Secretary-Treasurer

JAY POTTER Recording Secretary

TONY BUNCH Chairman of Maintenance

> DAN MITCHELL Chairman of Material Logistics Specialists

> > DALE LANTZ Chairman of Plant Maintenance

JASON BEST Chairman of Maintenance Control Technicians

Executive Board Members at Large TERRY BUCK RANDY CAMPBELL GENE CHAPIN DAVE CORBIT DENNIS HALL TRACY HARDIN CHRIS RHINEHART

TRANSPORT WORKERS UNION LOCAL 514 11945 East Pine Street Tulsa Oklahoma 74116

> Phone: (918) 437-4300 FAX: (918) 437-0310 Web: TWU514.org

Transport Workers Union of America, Local 514 Letter of Support for the Voluntary Protection Program (VPP)

The Transport Workers Union of America, Local 514, supports the principles of the Voluntary Protection Program (VPP) with OSHA and does not object to American Airlines, Inc. participation in the program. However, let it be understood that we (TWU, Local 514) reserve the right to change this position and withdraw from the program at a future date should conditions change.

Dale Danker, President

Gary Yingst Vice President

Tony Bungh, Chairman of

Jason Best, Chairman of

Maintenance Control Techs

Maintenance

D'Ann Johnson Einancial Secretary-Treasurer

Material Logistic Specialists

Pat Bax, Chairman of

Terry Buck

Jav Potter

Recording Secretary

Dale Lantz, Chairman of Plant Maintenance

Randy Campbell

Executive Board Member Executi

Executive Board Member

Dennis Hall

Executive Board Member

Gene Chapin Executive Board Member

David Corbit Executive Board Member

Tracy/Hardin

Executive Board Member

Chris Rhinehart Executive Board Member

kg:opein330 afl-cio, clc