

DALE DANKER President

GARY YINGST Vice President

D'ANN JOHNSON Secretary-Treasurer

JAY POTTER Recording Secretary

TONY BUNCH Chairman of Maintenance

PAT BAX Chairman of Material Logistics Specialists

> DALE LANTZ Chairman of Plant Maintenance

JASON BEST Chairman of Maintenance Control Technicians

Executive Board Members at Large

TERRY BUCK
RANDY CAMPBELL

GENE CHAPIN

DAVE CORBIT

DENNIS HALL

TRACY HARDIN

CHRIS RHINEHART

TRANSPORT WORKERS UNION LOCAL 514 11945 East Pine Street Tulsa Oklahoma 74116

> Phone: (918) 437-4300 FAX: (918) 437-0310 Web: TWU514.org

TWU LOCAL 514 Election Committee Election Results – March 31, 2014

The following are the results of the TWU, Local 514 Election Committee Election held on March 31, 2014:

<u>Name</u>	Votes
* Shawn Allan	71
* David Jones	53
* Michael Salamon	48
* Daniel Mitchell	47
* Michael Molton	44
Kenneth Black	34
Donna Florea	33
Alicia Oates	30
Brenda Dean	29
Gregory Tater	26
Carolyn Napier	24

^{*}Denotes Elected

Approved for Posting

Gary Yingst Vice President

kg:opeiu330

afl-cio, clc

Posted April 1, 2014