

DALE DANKER President

GARY YINGST Vice President

D'ANN JOHNSON Secretary-Treasurer

JAY POTTER Recording Secretary

TONY BUNCH Chairman of Maintenance

PAT BAX Chairman of Material Logistics Specialists

> DALE LANTZ Chairman of Plant Maintenance

JASON BEST Chairman of Maintenance Control Technicians

Executive Board Members at Large

TERRY BUCK

RANDY CAMPBELL
GENE CHAPIN

DAVE CORBIT

DENNIS HALL

TRACY HARDIN

CHRIS RHINEHART

TRANSPORT WORKERS
UNION LOCAL 514
11945 East Pine Street
Tulsa Oklahoma 74116

Phone: (918) 437-4300 FAX: (918) 437-0310 Web: TWU514.org

GSW Vice Chairman Eligible Candidates

Candidates

Bill Jackson John Estes

Approved for Posting:

Shawn Allan, Chairman

Local 514 Election Committee

kg:opeiu330 afl-cio, clc Posted July 28, 2014