

DALE DANKER President

GARY YINGST Vice President

D'ANN JOHNSON Secretary-Treasurer

JAY POTTER Recording Secretary

TONY BUNCH Chairman of Maintenance

> PAT BAX Chairman of Material Logistics Specialists

> > DALE LANTZ Chairman of Plant Maintenance

JASON BEST Chairman of Maintenance Control Technicians

Executive Board Members at Large

TERRY BUCK

RANDY CAMPBELL

GENE CHAPIN

DAVE CORBIT

DENNIS HALL

TRACY HARDIN

CHRIS RHINEHART

TRANSPORT WORKERS UNION LOCAL 514 11945 East Pine Street Tulsa Oklahoma 74116

> Phone: (918) 437-4300 FAX: (918) 437-0310 Web: TWU514.org

Regular Membership Meeting

Monday, October 27, 2014

<u>Agenda</u>

• Regular Order of Business.

Approved for Posting

Gary Yingst, Presiden

kg:opeiu330 afl-cio, clc Posted October 2014