

DALE DANKER President

GARY YINGST Vice President

D'ANN JOHNSON Secretary-Treasurer

JAY POTTER Recording Secretary

TONY BUNCH Chairman of Maintenance

PAT BAX Chairman of Material Logistics Specialists

> DALE LANTZ Chairman of Plant Maintenance

JASON BEST Chairman of Maintenance Control Technicians

Executive Board Members at Large

TERRY BUCK
RANDY CAMPBELL

GENE CHAPIN
DAVE CORBIT

DENNIS HALL

TRACY HARDIN

CHRIS RHINEHART

TRANSPORT WORKERS UNION LOCAL 514 11945 East Pine Street Tulsa Oklahoma 74116

> Phone: (918) 437-4300 FAX: (918) 437-0310 Web: TWU514.org

TWU Local 514 Committee Chairs/Co-Chairs

<u>Civil & Human Rights</u> Tracy Hardin, Chairman Dennis Hall, Co-Chairman

<u>Community Services</u> Tracy Hardin, Chairman Gene Chapin, Co-Chairman

Contracting Out Committee Randy Campbell, Chairman Gary Kelley, Co-Chairman

COPE Committee
Dale Danker, Chairman
D'Ann Johnson, C-Chair

Education Committee
Dale Danker, Chairman
Dave Corbit, Co-Chairman

Grievance Committee
Gary Yingst, Chairman
All Officers, Co-Chairman

I-Committee
Dale Danker, Chairman
Dave Corbit, Co-Chairman

Insurance Committee
Terry Buck, Chairman
Tracy Hardin, Co-Chairman

Northeastern Oklahoma Labor Council Dennis Hall, Chairman

<u>Publications Committee</u> David Corbit, Chairman Allan Ball, Co-Chairman Retirement Committee
David Corbit, Chairman
Randy Campbell, Co-Chairman

Safety Committee
Tony Bunch, Chairman
Dale Lantz, Co-Chairman, VPP Coordinator
Aurora Sommer, CRO/WBC/CRC 918 292-1388
Bryan Golden, PALM/Test Cells/AWC 918 292-1296
Shawn Black, Facilities Maintenance 918 292-4190
Scott Krager, Facilities Maintenance 918 292-3748
Clay Streater, HOC 1 & 2/Terminal/H80 918 292-4042
James Mark, HOC 3 & 4/Terminal/H80 918 292-4270
Troy Turner, HOC 5 & 6/Terminal/H80 918 292-1760

Trade Tests
Terry Buck, Chairman
Chris Rhinehart, Co-Chairman

Veterans Committee
Tony Bunch, Chairman
Terry Buck, Co-Chairman

Welfare & Entertainment Committee Gene Chapin, Chairman Tracy Hardin, Co-Chairman

Women's Committee D'Ann Johnson, Chairman Gary Yingst, Co-Chairman

Workers Compensation Committee Dennis Hall, Chairman Charlie Swineheart, Co-Chairman

Approved for Posting:

Dale Danker, President

kg:opeiu330 afl-cio, clc Posted November 2014