

DALE DANKER President

GARY YINGST Vice President

D'ANN JOHNSON Secretary-Treasurer

JAY POTTER Recording Secretary

TONY BUNCH Chairman of Maintenance

> PAT BAX Chairman of Material Logistics Specialists

> > DALE LANTZ Chairman of Plant Maintenance

JASON BEST Chairman of Maintenance Control Technicians

Executive Board Members at Large

TERRY BUCK

RANDY CAMPBELL

GENE CHAPIN

DAVE CORBIT DENNIS HALL

TRACY HARDIN

CHRIS RHINEHART

TRANSPORT WORKERS UNION LOCAL 514 11945 East Pine Street Tulsa Oklahoma 74116

> Phone: (918) 437-4300 FAX: (918) 437-0310 Web: TWU514.org



Joint Membership & Shop Steward Meeting

Monday, December 15, 2014

11929 East Pine Street

<u>Agenda</u>

Civil Air Patrol Color Guard at the 3:45 pm meeting Regular Order of Business Discussion and Vote on Tulsa Oiler Sponsorship Refreshments At All Meetings Christmas Gift - TWU Rada Carving Set to <u>All Members Who Attend</u>

Approved for Posting

Dale Danker, President

kg:opeiu 330 afl-cio, clc



December 2014

