

Vice Presidents

Delisa Brown
Charles Cerf
Michael Conigliaro
Dale Danker
Sean Doyle
Garry Drummond
Jerome Lafragola
Tom Lenane
Carl Martin
Thom McDaniel
Curtis Tate
Tony Utano
James Whalen

Council Members

Joe Carbon
John Chiarello
Brian Clarke
LaTonya Crisp-Sauray
John Feltz
Horace Marves
Gary Shults
Kevin Smith
Audrey Stone

Executive Board Matthew Ahern Bedennia Barnes Richard Boehm Jon Bradford Willie Brown Ralph Darnell Richard Davis Derick Echevarria Fred Fink Todd Gage Angel Giboyeaux Amy Griffin Jim Guido Debra Hagan Kevin Harrington Maurice Jenkins Don May Mike Mayes John Menshon Benyoel Morgan Thomas Murray J.P. Patafio Daniel Rivera Richard Rocco Dane Stricoff Robert Taylor Luis Ventura David Virella Clarence Washington

Eric Williams

Transport Workers Union of America, AFL-CIO

Harry Lombardo
International President

John Samuelsen
International Executive Vice President

Alex Garcia
International Secretary-Treasurer

John Bland

Administrative Vice President

Gary E. Maslanka
Administrative Vice President

March 23, 2015

TO: AA Locals 501 - 591

RE: Negotiations Preparation Update

Dear Sisters and Brothers:

In conjunction with the work that has been done by the Local Presidents over the last few weeks, including our session in Baltimore, subcommittees have been established to reconcile differences between the TWU AA contracts and the IAM US Airways contracts. The initial TWU table teams and subcommittees are:

<u>Fleet Service</u>: David Virella*, Brian Oyer, Mike Mayes and Pete Hogan. The Fleet Service subcommittee, assisting with research and the writing of proposals: Victor Gonzalez, Andre Sutton, Tim Hughes, Tim Marting and Tom Lee.

M&R Title I: Sean Doyle*, Dale Danker, Larry Pike and Gary Peterson.

MCT: Tony McCoy*, Jason Best and Gary Moffitt.

<u>Title II</u>: Tony McCoy*, Dale Lantz, Jay Sleeman and Eddie Suarez. The Title II subcommittee, assisting with research and the writing of proposals: Chris Kiernan, Robert Todd, Harry Clark, Bill Clark, Ken Vunck and Mike Schwanz.

<u>Title V</u>: Sean Doyle*, Pat Bax, Bob Strebeck and Mike Bush.

These groups will be working diligently over the next few weeks to finalize proposals in preparation for contract reconciliation with the IAM.

We will continue to keep you informed with updates as we move through the process of negotiating an agreement you and your families truly deserve.

Fraternally,

Garry Drummond

Director Air Transport Division

GD:kla Opeiu 153

*Denotes Chairperson