

"We Move America"

Executive Council Vice Presidents

Delisa Brown **Charles Cerf** Michael Conigliaro Dale Danker Sean Doyle Garry Drummond Jerome Lafragola Tom Lenane Carl Martin Thom McDaniel **Curtis Tate Tony Utano** James Whalen

Council Members

Joe Carbon John Chiarello Brian Clarke LaTonya Crisp-Sauray John Feltz Horace Marves **Gary Shults** Kevin Smith **Audrey Stone**

> **Executive Board** Matthew Ahern Bedennia Barnes Richard Boehm Jon Bradford Willie Brown Ralph Darnell Richard Davis Derick Echevarria Fred Fink **Todd Gage** Angel Giboyeaux Amy Griffin Jim Guido Debra Hagan Kevin Harrington Maurice Jenkins Don May Mike Mayes John Menshon Benyoel Morgan **Thomas Murray** J.P. Patafio Daniel Rivera Richard Rocco Dane Stricoff Robert Taylor Luis Ventura

David Virella Clarence Washington Eric Williams

Transport Workers Union of America, AFL-CIO

Harry Lombardo International President John Samuelsen

International Executive Vice President

Alex Garcia

International Secretary-Treasurer

John Bland

Administrative Vice President

Gary E. Maslanka Administrative Vice President

November 13, 2015

Dear Brothers and Sisters:

Effective November 20, 2015, David Virella will be retiring from his position as an International Representative in TWU's Air Transport Division.

On behalf of the entire International Administrative Committee, I'd like to thank David for his years of service to this union, and wish him well in his retirement.

In Solidarity,

Harry Lombardo **International President**

HL:tt opeiu-153