

DALE DANKER President

RAY WILSON Vice President

D'ANN JOHNSON Secretary-Treasurer

JAY POTTER Recording Secretary

PATRICK KINNAMON Chairman of Maintenance

LINDA DILL
Chairwoman of Material

Chairwoman of Material Logistics Specialists

JOHN CARLISLE Chairman of Plant Maintenance

JASON BEST Chairman of Maintenance Control Technicians

Executive Board
Members
at Large
JOE BROWN
TERRY BUCK
GENE CHAPIN
DAVE CORBIT

TRACY HARDIN
MARLA JOHNSON

TRANSPORT WORKERS UNION LOCAL 514 11945 East Pine Street Tulsa, Oklahoma 74116

Phone: (918) 437-4300 FAX: (918) 437-0310 Web: TWU514.org

## June 24 & 25, 2019 Membership Meetings

## Agenda

Regular Order of Business

Approved for posting

Ray Wilson, Vice President