

DALE DANKER President

KENDAL ANDERSON Vice President

> D'ANN JOHNSON Secretary-Treasurer

TERRY BUCK Recording Secretary

PATRICK KINNAMON Chairman of Maintenance

LINDA DILL Chairwoman of Material Logistics Specialists

> TRAVIS SCOTT Chairman of Plant Maintenance

JASON BEST Chairman of Maintenance Control Technicians

Executive Board Members at Large

JOE BROWN

GENE CHAPIN

SCOTT CHISUM

TRACY HARDIN

MARLA JOHNSON

DARON MORGAN

TRANSPORT WORKERS
UNION LOCAL 514
11945 East Pine Street
Tulsa Oklahoma 74116

Phone: (918) 437-4300 FAX: (918) 437-0310 Web: TWU514.org

November 18 & 19, 2019 Joint Shop Steward/Membership Meetings

Agenda

• Regular Order of Business

Approved for posting

Heurl mosur

Kendal Anderson Vice President