

DALE DANKER President

KENDAL ANDERSON Vice President

> D'ANN JOHNSON Secretary-Treasurer

TERRY BUCK Recording Secretary

PATRICK KINNAMON Chairman of Maintenance

LINDA DILL Chairwoman of Material Logistics Specialists

> TRAVIS SCOTT Chairman of Plant Maintenance

JASON BEST Chairman of Maintenance Control Technicians

> Executive Board Members at Large JOE BROWN GENE CHAPIN SCOTT CHISUM TRACY HARDIN MARLA JOHNSON DARON MORGAN

## December 16 & 17, 2019 Joint Shop Steward/Membership Meetings

Monday, December 16, 2019	
Time	М
11:45 A	М
3:45 Pl	М
11:30 PI	Μ
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Time 5:00 Pl	М
PlaceTWU Ha 11929 East Pine Street	all

## Agenda

- Regular Order of Business
- GSW Elections

Approved for posting

Kendel more

Kendal Anderson Vice President

jh:opeiu381 afl-cio,clc