

DALE DANKER President

MARLA JOHNSON Vice President

D'ANN JOHNSON Secretary-Treasurer

TERRY BUCK Recording Secretary

JOE BROWN Chairman of Maintenance

> **B.J. RACKERS** Chairman of Material **Logistics Specialists**

> > JAMES HOLT Chairman of Plant Maintenance

JASON BEST Chairman of Maintenance **Control Technicians**

> **Executive Board** Members at Large

GEORGE ALBANO GENE CHAPIN

TRACY HARDIN

DON MCCORMICK

JAY POTTER

TRANSPORT WORKERS UNION LOCAL 514 11945 East Pine Street Tulsa Oklahoma 74116

Phone: (918) 437-4300 FAX: (918) 437-0310 Web: TWU514.org

MEMBERSHIP MEETINGS ARE CHANGING TO

THURSDAY, JULY 27, 2023

Times 7:15 AM

11:45 AM

3:45 PM

Place: TWU Hall

11929 East Pine Street, Tulsa, OK 74116

Agenda

Regular Order of Business

Dale Danker

President

jh:opeiu381 afl-cio,clc