

DALE DANKER President

MARLA JOHNSON Vice President

D'ANN JOHNSON Secretary-Treasurer

TERRY BUCK Recording Secretary

JOE BROWN Chairman of Maintenance

B.J. RACKERS Chairman of Material Logistics Specialists

> JAMES HOLT Chairman of Plant Maintenance

JASON BEST Chairman of Maintenance Control Technicians

> Executive Board Members at Large

GEORGE ALBANO

GENE CHAPIN

TRACY HARDIN

DON MCCORMICK

JAY POTTER

TRANSPORT WORKERS UNION LOCAL 514 11945 East Pine Street Tulsa Oklahoma 74116

Phone: (918) 437-4300 FAX: (918) 437-0310 Web: TWU514.org

## **AUGUST 2023 MEMBERSHIP MEETINGS**

Monday, August 28, 2023

11929 East Pine Street, Tulsa, OK 74116

Agenda

• Regular Order of Business

Approved for Posting

Terry Buck

**Recording Secretary** 

jh:opeiu381 afl-cio,clc