

Dale Danker President 918-437-4300



Transport Workers Union of America
Local 514
Officers 2022- 2025



Marla Johnson Vice President 918-437-4300



D'Ann JohnsonFinancial Secretary Treasurer
918 384-9760



Terry Buck Recording Secretary 918 638-2652



Joe Brown Chairman of Maintenance 918 284-9666



B.J. Rackers
Chairman of
Material Logistical Specialist
918 346-8918



Jim Holt Chairman of Facilities Maintenance 918 378-2079



Jason Best
Chairman of
Maintenance Control
Technicians
918 859-4802

Executive Board Members at Large



George Albano 918 378-1947



Gene Chapin 918 640-2097



Daron Morgan 918 402-0089



Tracy Hardin 918 409-5962



Don McCormick 918 378-5823



Jay Potter 918 845-8059

Representing American Airlines Maintenance Workers in Tulsa Oklahoma and Greater Southwest Texas.

Over 4000 Members Strong