

DALE DANKER President

MARLA JOHNSON Vice President

D'ANN JOHNSON Secretary-Treasurer

TERRY BUCK Recording Secretary

JOE BROWN Chairman of Maintenance

> B.J. RACKERS Chairman of Material Logistics Specialists

> > JAMES HOLT Chairman of Plant Maintenance

JASON BEST Chairman of Maintenance Control Technici ans

Executive Board Members at Large

GEORGE ALBANO

GENE CHAPIN

TRACY HARDIN

DARON MORGAN

DON MCCORMICK

JAY POTTER

TRANSPORT WORKERS UNION LOCAL 514 11945 East Pine Street Tulsa Oklahoma 74116

Phone: (918) 437-4300 FAX: (918) 437-0310 Web: TWU514.org

APRIL 2024 MEMBERSHIP MEETINGS

Monday, April 29, 2024

11929 East Pine Street, Tulsa, OK 74116

Agenda

- Regular Order of Business
- Vote on motion 2402-0-02

Motion 2402-0-02 Bylaw change: Dale Danker moves to amend the Base Safety and Flight Safety Coordinator title currently held by Brad Brugger to Airworthiness Safety and Compliance Coordinator. Seconded by Terry Buck.

Section 3 - Coordinators - Base Safety and Flight Safety

(a) The President may appoint Base Safety Coordinator(s) and Flight Safety Coordinator(s) (ASAP/ERC) – Airworthiness Safety and Compliance Coordinators Subject to the approval of the Executive Board. These coordinators shall perform duties assigned to them by the President or Executive Board and shall provide a written monthly report to the Executive Board.

Approved for Posting,

Juny Buck

Terry Buck, Recording Secretary

kh:opeiu 381 alf-cio/clc