

DALE DANKER President

MARLA JOHNSON Vice President

D'ANN JOHNSON Secretary-Treasurer

TERRY BUCK Recording Secretary

JOE BROWN Chairman of Maintenance

> B.J. RACKERS Chairman of Material Logistics Specialists

> > JAMES HOLT Chairman of Plant Maintenance

JASON BEST Chairman of Maintenance Control Technicians

Executive Board Members at Large

> GEORGE ALBANO GENE CHAPIN TRACY HARDIN DARON MORGAN DON MCCORMICK JAY POTTER

TRANSPORT WORKERS UNION LOCAL 514 11945 East Pine Street Tulsa Oklahoma 74116

Phone: (918) 437-4300 FAX: (918) 437-0310 Web: TWU514.org

SEPTEMBER 2024 TOWN HALL MEETINGS

Thursday, October 3, 2024

Time1:30 PM 3:30 PM

Friday, October 4, 2024

Time5:30 AM

PlaceTown Hall Room, Upper-Level Hangars 3/4

<u>Agenda</u>

• Contract Extension

Approved for Posting,

Dale Daker, President