Local 514 Officers

Dale Danker, President

President
Dale Danker

Call me or Text me @ 918-636-6089

I will get back to you as soon as I can.

Marla Johnson, Vice President

Marla Johnson
(918) 437-4300
MJohnson@twumail.org

First
Last
Sending
D'Ann Johnson, Treasurer

D’Ann Johnson
Financial Secretary Treasurer
(918) 437-4300
DJohnson@twumail.org

First
Last
Terry Buck, Recording Secretary

Terry Buck
Recording Secretary
(918) 638-2652
TBuck@twumail.org

First
Last
Joe Brown, Chairman of Maintenance

Joe Brown
(918)284-9666
JBrown@twumail.org

First
Last
Sending
B.J. Rackers, Chairman of Material Logistics Specialist

B.J. Rackers
918-346-8918
BJRackers@twumail.org

First
Last
Sending
James Holt, Chairman of Facilities Maintenance

James Holt
(918) 378-2079
JHolt@twumail.org

First
Last
Sending
George Albano, Executive Board Member at Large

George Albano

918-378-1947
GAlbano@twumail.org

First
Last
Sending
Gene Chapin, Executive Board Member at Large

Gene Chapin
(918)-640-2097
GChapin@twumail.org

First
Last
Sending
Tracy Hardin, Executive Board Member at Large

Tracy Hardin
(918)-409-5962
THardin@twumail.org

First
Last
Sending
Don McCormick, Executive Board Member at Large

Don McCormick
(918) 378-5823
DMcCormick@twumail.org

First
Last
Sending
Jay Potter, Executive Board Member at Large

Jay Potter
(918) 845-8059
JPotter@twumail.org

First
Last
Sending