Local 514 Office Closed – COVID-19 Positives

To all,
We have experienced several COVID-19 Positives here at the Union Office.
At the time of this email we will be closing the Office. We are taking these precautions for the safety of all.
By now we all know someone that has tested positive. Most have recovered and some are no longer with us. The number of cases are once again on the rise. I ask you to please wear your PPE, a mask is a small price to pay for the health of you and your brothers and sisters here in Tulsa. Wash your hands and most of all be courteous to all.
 
As always you can contact us by phone or email.
 
Dale.

If you are in need of an Officer:

Main Office Line: 918 437-4300 Main Fax # 918 437-0310
Grievance Office ICS 918 292-3213 Grievance Office TWU Line 918 660-6299

Dale Danker – President 

  • 918 636-6089 Cell 
  • DDanker@twumail.org 

Kendal Anderson – Vice President 

  • 918 638-1043 Cell 
  • KAnderson@twumail.org 

D’Ann Johnson – Financial Sec-Treas 

  • 918 384-9760 Cell 
  • DJohnson@twumail.org 

Terry Buck – Recording Secretary 

  • 918 638-2652 Cell 
  • TBuck@twumail.org 

Pat Kinnamon- Chairman of Maintenance 

  • 918 284-3877 Cell 
  • PKinnamon@twumail.org 

Linda Dill – Chairwoman of Material Logistic  Specialists 

  • 817 296-0725 Cell 
  • LDill@twumail.org 

Travis Scott – Chairman of Plant Maintenance 

  • 918 638-1104 Cell 
  • TScott@twumail.org 

Jason Best – Chairman of Maintenance Control  Technicians 

  • 918 859-4802 Cell 
  • JBest@twumail.org 

Executive Board Members at Large 

 

Joe Brown

  • 918 284-9666 Cell
  • JBrown@twumail.org

Gene Chapin

  • 918 640-2097 Cell
  • GChapin@twumail.org

Daron Morgan

  • 918 991-4950 Cell
  • DMorgan@twumail.org

Tracy Hardin

  • 918 409-5962 Cell
  • THardin@twumail.org

Marla Johnson

  • 918 282-7494 Cell
  • MJohnson@twumail.org

Scott Chisum

  • 918 724-4727 Cell
  • SChisum@twumail.org